OUR SUPPLIERS

We have a large selection of fabric suppliers for you to choose from. For your own convenience links to these may be found below:

FABRICS

Anna French https://www.thibautdesign.com/AF/catalog/product/searchresult/page/1

Thibaut https://www.thibautdesign.com/

Blendworth https://www.blendworth.co.uk/

GP & J Baker https://www.gpjbaker.com/

Camengo http://www.camengo.fr/

Casamance http://www.casamance.com/

Clarke & Clarke https://clarke-clarke.com/

Colefax and Fowler https://www.colefax.com/

Design Forum http://www.designforum.co.uk/

Designer’s Guild https://www.designersguild.com/

Harlequin https://www.stylelibrary.com/shop/collections/?category=ALL&brandkey=HAR

Ian Mankin https://www.ianmankin.co.uk/

Ian Sanderson https://iansanderson.co.uk/

James Hare http://james-hare.com/new-collections/interiors.html

Jane Churchill https://www.janechurchill.com/

Linwood https://www.linwoodfabric.com/

Moon Wools https://www.moons.co.uk/

Manuel Canovas https://www.manuelcanovas.com/

Mark Alexander https://www.markalexander.com/

Mathew Williamson https://www.osborneandlittle.com/brand/mathew-williamson

Mulberry Home https://www.gpjbaker.com/brands/mulberry-home/

Nina Campbell https://www.osborneandlittle.com/brand/nina-campbell

Osborne and Little https://www.osborneandlittle.com/

Prestigious Textiles https://www.prestigious.co.uk/

Romo https://www.romo.com/

Sanderson https://www.stylelibrary.com/shop/collections/?category=ALL&brandkey=SAN

Scion https://www.stylelibrary.com/shop/collections/?category=ALL&brandkey=SCI

Studio G https://studiog.uk.com/

Swaffer http://www.swaffer.co.uk/

Titley & Marr https://titleyandmarr.co.uk/

Villa Nova https://www.villanova.co.uk/

Voyage https://www.voyagemaison.com/

Warwick https://www.warwick.co.uk/

Wemyss https://www.wemyssfabrics.com/

William Morris https://www.stylelibrary.com/shop/collections/?category=ALL&brandkey=MOR

Zoffany https://www.stylelibrary.com/shop/collections/?category=ALL&brandkey=ZOF

Lewis and Wood https://www.lewisandwood.co.uk/

WALLPAPER

Anna French https://www.thibautdesign.com/AF/catalog/product/searchresult/page/1

Thibaut https://www.thibautdesign.com/

Lewis and Wood https://www.lewisandwood.co.uk/

Zoffany https://www.stylelibrary.com/shop/collections/?category=ALL&brandkey=ZOF

William Morris https://www.stylelibrary.com/shop/collections/?category=ALL&brandkey=MOR

Villa Nova https://www.villanova.co.uk/

Nina Campbell https://www.osborneandlittle.com/brand/nina-campbell

Osborne and Little https://www.osborneandlittle.com/

Prestigious Textiles https://www.prestigious.co.uk/

Romo https://www.romo.com/

Sanderson https://www.stylelibrary.com/shop/collections/?category=ALL&brandkey=SAN

Scion https://www.stylelibrary.com/shop/collections/?category=ALL&brandkey=SCI

Manuel Canovas https://www.manuelcanovas.com/

Mark Alexander https://www.markalexander.com/

Mathew Williamson https://www.osborneandlittle.com/brand/mathew-williamson

Jane Churchill https://www.janechurchill.com/

Designer’s Guild https://www.designersguild.com/

Harlequin https://www.stylelibrary.com/shop/collections/?category=ALL&brandkey=HAR

Ian Mankin https://www.ianmankin.co.uk/

Camengo http://www.camengo.fr/

Casamance http://www.casamance.com/

Clarke & Clarke https://clarke-clarke.com/

Colefax and Fowler https://www.colefax.com/

1836 wall coverings https://www.1838wallcoverings.com/

Cole and Son https://www.cole-and-son.com/en/

Borastapeter https://www.borastapeter.se/en/

ENGBLAD&CO https://www.engbladco.com/en

James Hare http://james-hare.com/4960-silk-wallcoverings.html